July 2013 Month Winners Announced

By Praveen Moosad Aug 27, 2013
We are happy to announce the list of winners for the month of July, 2013. Thanks for the contribution.
We are happy to announce the winners of our prize for the month of July, 2013. Congratulations to all the authors listed here.

These prizes are given to our community leaders, who are spending their precious time contributing articles, forums, blogs, and other resources. Winners are decided by our judges based on their contributions to the community. 

List of authors selected are given below:  
Name Prize
Iftikar Hussain External Hard Drive
Sanjeeb Lenka McAfee Internet Security 2012
Akhil Mittal Laptop Bag
Veena Sarda Laptop Bag
Muralidharan Book
Sandeep Singh Shekhawat Book
Syed Shanu Book
Ankur Mishra SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Akash Malik SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Sourav Kayal C# Corner T-Shirt
R A C# Corner T-Shirt
Ramesh Kartik C# Corner T-Shirt
Abhishek Goswami Nevron Chart for .NET Lite edition
Burak Seyhan Crypto Obfuscator For .Net - Enterprise Edition
Om Agarwal CryptoLicensing For .Net - Enterprise Edition

All winners are requested to send their mailing address with phone number to praveen AT c-sharpcorner.com.
Praveen Moosad
Praveen Moosad

C# Corner Chief Editor and 3-times Microsoft MVP. I hold Masters degree in Computer Science and Applications and Bachelor’s degree in Mathematics. I am responsible for content publishing, product development, and m... Read more