Webinar: Real Life Unit Testing - Tools and Practices

You may have already started unit testing or at least understand the basics. But there’s one large obstacle that stands in your way: dependencies. Most code was not written to be easy to test. How can you test dependencies? Join this webinar and learn different methods and tools that help create real unit tests. Discover how to test legacy code the effective way.

 If you know a bit about unit testing, but want to test your legacy code, and learn effective and easy ways to test external dependencies, join in.

Sign up: http://bit.ly/vIDBIa

When: Wednesday, December 14 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST)