C# Corner

Resources  
  • Identity Server 4 With ASP.NET Core 2.0Jan 16, 2018. OAuth 2 provides several flows or grant types for various use cases. I personally group them into two categories; flows that require user interaction with authorization server and flows that don’t.
  • Stored Procedures In Azure Cosmos DBJan 16, 2018. There are many performance benefits when executing complex operations like Batching in case of using Stored Procedures. Reason is all these operations get executed closer to data as Stored Procedures are stored at server side.
  • Add Quick Launch Link To SharePoint 2013 Site Using REST APIJan 15, 2018. In this article, I have explored how to add links represented as headings in the Quick Launch area of the user interface using REST API. Here, we trying to add a custom navigation node corresponding to links in the Quick Launch area of the site using REST API using jQuery.
  • Comparison Of Subquery And JoinsJan 15, 2018. Here, in this article, we are comparing the SQL Join and SQL Subquery.
  • Why Dynamic Query Is BadJan 15, 2018. In this article, we will be talking about Dynamic Query and why it is bad.
  • Bulletproof Disposable Types In .NET CoreJan 14, 2018. Whenever I do code review on .NET projects, hands down the number one issue is developers not calling .Dispose() on disposable objects. Ever since .NET was released, I have been preaching how important this is. If not done properly, it’s most likely to create virtual memory issues that will eventually cause the application to stop and possibly freeze server or users’ computer.
  • C# 7.2 - "In" Parameter Method Overloading TiebreakerJan 14, 2018. This article explains the “in” parameter method overloading with Visual Studio 2017 Version 15.6. Preview 2.
  • AI Series - Part Two - Programming EmotionsJan 12, 2018. I will be showing how to start AI Development with Cognitive Services. Previously, we kickstarted our new article series “AI HowTo” and talked about how to register for Emotion API Preview(Project Oxford) through Azure Portal.
  • Preventing CSRF Attacks In ASP.NET Core 2.0Jan 12, 2018. OWASP 2013 classifies Cross Site Request Forgery (CSRF) as one of the Top 10 risks and is present if attacker can force the victim's browser to send forged request to your web application and it considers it a legitimate request.
  • How To Configure User Profile Service Application Step By StepJan 10, 2018. In the last article I described about how to delete and create User profile service, today I'm demonstrating about how to configure UPA service application step by step with a screen shot. This articles applies to SharePoint 2010, 2013 and 2016.
  • How To Take Screenshot Using jQuery And PHPJan 10, 2018. Hello all, today in this article we will learn how to take screenshots using jquery and php. So, basically we will create a webpage and in the webpage we create a button which will take screenshot using the help of library called html2canvas . So once we take the screenshot we will save the screenshot in a json file using the help of jquery, javascript and php. We will be using for jquery and javascript to handel client side request and php to handel server side request. We will also learn about file handling using php.
  • How To Remove And Create User Profile Service Application In SharePointJan 09, 2018. The purpose of this article to is to delete an existing UPA service from the SP server and create the same from scratch. As we know, there are two ways to configure or delete UPA server, Using UI and SharePoint PowerShell. We are going to delete and create UPA using UI.
  • Say Hello To Swift GenericJan 08, 2018. If you have not been introduced to Swift generic yet, then definitely you are missing one of the most beautiful things. In this article, we will try to understand generic in a simple way and we will see how we can beautify our Swift codes with generics.
  • Microsoft Office 2013 UI Design In C# - Visual StudioJan 07, 2018. In this article we will design the UI of Microsoft Office 2013 applications like Word, PowerPoint, Excel etc.
  • Store And Retrieve Using FILESTREAM From SQL DatabaseJan 06, 2018. Hello friends today I will explaining you regarding storing and retrieving image, video and other document files from SQL server using FILESTREAM future. If you are new to FIELSTREAM then read my previous article FILESTREAM Feature In SQL Server.
  • Azure SQL Intelligence For Database Administrator And DeveloperJan 05, 2018. When interacting with large volumes of data, Azure SQL comes into the picture. SQL Azure is a cloud database service owned by Microsoft, which is based on SQL Server database technology.
  • How To Install And Start The Reporting Services SharePoint Service In SharePointJan 05, 2018. In this article, we will learn about "How to Install and Start the Reporting Services SharePoint Service in SharePoint".
  • The Burn Up Charts In ScrumJan 04, 2018. I would like to propose the less taken path in my maiden article to track the progress in scrum. We usually do it using the burn down chart which is relatively easier to understand as compared to Burn up chart. These charts help the team and stakeholders to see and track the progress at any point in the release process or sprint.
  • FILESTREAM Feature In SQL ServerJan 04, 2018. Today I am explaining what FILESTREAM is and how to use FILESTREAM in SQL server.
  • Host ASP.NET Core On Linux With JexusJan 02, 2018. In this article, you will learn a new and easy way to host your ASP.NET Core project on Linux with Jexus Web Server.
  • R Services In SQL Server 2017Jan 02, 2018. Hello Everyone. In this article I will be demonstrating how to use R Services in SQL Server 2017. This article is intended for those who have a basic idea of R language. If you don't, still no worries. You can still go through and grab it easily. I will go into details of R language in some other article.
  • ASP.NET Core And EF Core 2.0 TestingDec 29, 2017. The single biggest selling point of MVC architecture in general and ASP.NET Core in particular is that it makes testing much simpler. ASP.NET team has done a great job in making a framework that is pluggable, thus enabling testing of controllers, repositories and even the entire application a breeze.
  • ASP.NET MVC 5 - Full Calendar jQuery PluginDec 27, 2017. This article is about using Full Calendar jQuery Plugin with ASP.NET MVC5 server side.
  • Setting Up Add-In Development Environment In SharePoint Server 2016Dec 26, 2017. In this article, I have explained how to configure Sharepoint add-ins development environment and create a simple hello world web part in s=Sharepoint server 2016 on-premises.
  • A Potentially Dangerous Request.form Value Was Detected From The ClientDec 26, 2017. This error can occur in any page, but mostly a client receives this error while entering a new or modified item / product in admin panel of any portal because in admin panel we mostly write html code to fill in blanks, and also to display the product feature in ordered or unordered list.
  • ASP.NET MVC 5 - Buttons In Datatables jQuery PluginDec 26, 2017. Table view is one of the most important and basic forms of presenting data on a web page. However, adding action to each row is equally important simply because action for each row leads to different results. Jquery Datatables plugin is one of the most used plugins, as I have demonstrated its integration in ASP.NET MVC5 - Datables Plugin Server Side Integration in one of my articles.
  • Configure Data Gateway With SQL Server Database Using Recommended Or Enterprise ModeDec 23, 2017. In this article, we will discuss how we can configure Data Gateway for On-Premise SQL SERVER Database for Live Data Connection using Recommended Mode.
  • How To Trigger SharePoint 2013 Designer Workflow On A List Item By Calling REST API Using jQueryDec 23, 2017. In this article, we will learn how to trigger the Sharepoint 2013 Designer List Workflow on a list item using REST API and jQuery.
  • SharePoint 2013 - Different Ways To Enable User Information ListDec 22, 2017. You can find a great description of User Information List on MSDN, yet if I had to explain it in brief I would say it’s a list which stores the users and their information. The information of the users includes details like their Name, Email ID, Display Name, Login Name, Job Title, About User, and Department. Whenever a user is added to the site, he/she appears in the User Information List. The User Profile Services sync the user data into the User Information List from Active Directory.
  • How To Configure Data Gateway With SQL Server Database For Live Data Connectivity Using Personal ModeDec 21, 2017. In this article, we will discuss how we can configure Data Gateway for On-Premise SQL SERVER Database for Live Data Connection using Personal Mode.
  • How To Host ASP.NET Core Application on IIS ServerDec 21, 2017. In this article, you will learn how to host ASP.NET Core Application on IIS Server.
  • Some Useful JavaScript Methods, Variable And Objects In Sharepoint 2013Dec 21, 2017. In my previous blog, I explored _spPageContextInfo variable properties. This time, I am exploring some SharePoint-provided useful methods and objects in JavaScript.
  • Get Started With DevOps With VSTSDec 19, 2017. Zero to DevOps with Visual Studio Team Services.
  • Stored Procedures Vs User Defined Functions And Choosing Which One To UseDec 19, 2017. In SQL Server, we usually come across queries, tables, views, stored procedures and functions. People often wonder what are the real differences between User Defined Functions (UDF) or simply functions and stored procedures or just procedures. There are two types of functions: Built-in and user defined. Built-in functions cannot be modified where as you can create and modify your own UDF. To utilize the full advantage of these features, we should understand their capabilities and what we can do with them and what we cannot. I am going to explain this in terms of SQL Server.
  • Understand HTTP.sys Web Server In ASP.NET CoreDec 19, 2017. HTTP.sys is a Windows-based web server for ASP.NET Core. It is an alternative to Kestrel server and it has some features that are not supported by Kestrel.
  • When SharePoint 2013 Site With .Dev Extension Stops Working In ChromeDec 18, 2017. In this article, I’ll explain how our SharePoint 2013 site with extension “.dev” stopped working in CHROME browser
  • Export SQL Result To A Text FileDec 18, 2017. This article gives an overview of how to export SQL query results to a text file.
  • ASP.NET Core 2.0 Tag Helper ComponentDec 18, 2017. In case you’re wondering if the solution above is missing a Tag Helper for head HTML element, it’s not. ASP.NET Core team has provided us with two built-in Tag Helpers, one targets head and the other targets the body element: HeadTagHelper and BodyTagHelper.
  • Xamarin.Forms - WebView With ProgressBarDec 13, 2017. In this article, we will learn how to use ProgressBar in WebView in Xamarin.Forms application using Visual Studio 17 15.5 preview.
  • Setup Angular Environment On Visual Studio 2017Dec 12, 2017. Many new JS frameworks are introduced every day. But only some of the frameworks get popular. In this list Angular JS is the most popular one. The Angular Framework team is updating it to get more sophisticated and powerful.
  • Remove Duplicate Rows In SQL Server Using CTEDec 11, 2017. In this article, you will learn how to remove duplicate rows in SQL Server using CTE.
  • Enabling/ Using Content By Search Web Part In Standard Edition Of SharePoint 2013Dec 11, 2017. In this article, I’ll explain how to use/enable Content by searching Web Part in Standard Edition of SharePoint 2013.
  • Object-Relational Mapper For SQLite3 In Node.jsDec 07, 2017. Node.js is getting more popular day by day and many frameworks and platforms are supporting Node.js for its high-performance web server development. In this post, you will learn the database development in Node.js with the popular ORM library; Sequelize.
  • Creating Server And Host HTML Page Using Node.jsDec 07, 2017. Today my mission is to explain about creating server in Node JS and hosting html pages on this server and accessing it from web browser.
  • Audit Made Easy Without Audit Log - Part OneDec 07, 2017. In Microsoft SQL Server, the activity of each of the database table is tracked in the other table and that is called the Audit trail or Audit log of the database table.
  • How To Save Multiple Links In A List Column And UI On Custom List Form In Visual Web PartDec 06, 2017. In this article, we will discuss how we are storing multiple links in the list field and supporting the UI on custom list form in Visual web part
  • DropDownList In ASP.NET MVCDec 06, 2017. In this article you will come know how to bind data and get dropdownlist selected value in Asp.Net MVC in Client Side and Server Side.
  • Continuous Integration For .NET Projects With JenkinsDec 06, 2017. The automation toolchain of the continuous integration begins with continuous integration in the version control system. Continuous Integration is a confusing topic to some, because, most believe that it has something to do with initiating the resource deployment once team has built the project. But the story doesn't start there, the story starts at the moment someone hits "git push" -- or any similar alternate resource versioning tool (such as SVN).
  • Show SharePoint List Item Level Attachments Using REST API And jQueryDec 05, 2017. In this article, we explore in Sharepoint 2013, how to show the Sharepoint list item level attachments using REST API and jQuery. In previous articles, I explained about adding multiple attachments to list item using html and JQuery. Now let’s use some REST API to pull these attachments and display them in list.
  • SharePoint 2013 - Changing The URL Of Existing Web ApplicationDec 02, 2017. In this blog, I’ll discuss our customer requirement for changing the URL of an existing web application, changing URL of its extended application, and steps to do those successfully.
  • Tips And Best Practices To Improve ASP.NET Web Application PerformanceDec 01, 2017. This article suggests you a few tips to improve the performance of an ASP.Net application. There are many more things which may ensure a better performance and faster response time for a web application. I am discussing only a few of the best practices that will help you avoid some unwanted performance hitters from your application. So, you will have a more light weight application which runs quicker and gives a better response time.
  • Building SPA With Angular And ReduxDec 01, 2017. In the current application development era, Single Page Application (SPA) is a great feature to develop modern web based applications. In these SPA applications we tend to move the data level dependency from the server side to browser level as much as possible to improve the application performance. So as much as application level functionality moves to the browser level the amount of the data and way to manage these data is also increased. Modern SPA application frameworks like Angular and React use component based architecture that divides our application into small-small sections. Each component contains its own HTML page, stylesheet and its own state(data). This approach is very efficient because it divides our application into small sections that we can manage very easily and also we can reuse these components in our application.
  • A Beginner's Guide To Windows Server SetupNov 29, 2017. All developers must be familiar with how to interact with a server for various project requirements. This server interaction varies depends on the project requirements. Some of may be just connecting to an SQL Server database server through an application, some of you may be hosting your application to an IIS server.
  • Change SharePoint Site To Read OnlyNov 29, 2017. This article will help you out on making your sites read only which is mostly required during your SharePoint migration. These steps have been tested on SharePoint 2010, 2013 and 2016. We have 3 options and we will cover each one. So, let’s get started.
  • Getting Started With Kotlin - BasicsNov 29, 2017. Google announced Kotlin as an official language for Android Application development in Google I/O 2017.Kotlin is a statically-typed language, developed by JetBrains and Open source Contributors in the 2011, that runs on JVM(Java Virtual Machine) and is compiled to JavaScript source code. It is very suitable for server-side application development with full compatibility of Java frameworks. You can use multiple frameworks like - Spring, Vert.x, Ktor etc. for web application development.
  • Creating Custom Tag Helpers With ASP.NET Core MVCNov 29, 2017. The tag helper enables us to run server-side code to generate HTML, CSS, Javascript code in Razor view.
  • Filtering jQuery Data Table Server Side Using MVC And Entity FrameworkNov 27, 2017. This article explains how to work with jquery Datatable on the server side and how to use Search Textbox to do serverside filtering using MVC and Entity Framework
  • How To Build A Kubernetes Cluster On Azure Using KubesprayNov 26, 2017. The concept of sticking our compiled code into containers is becoming quite popular at the moment, and for very good reason. If you develop for the cloud, and don't use containers or similar technology now, then you should really take a look at whats involved. The huge benefits of using containerized infrastructure/deployment are being pushed by the cloud vendors, and also increasingly being recognized by mainstream enterprise as an all round good egg and something worth investing time and resources into embracing. Containers and 'server-less computing' are two technologies that most developers are going to have to embrace in the next short few years.
  • How To Use Xamarin Live Player (Preview) Using Visual Studio 2017 15.4Nov 26, 2017. Learn how to deploy a Xamarin.forms or native application using Xamarin Live Player.
  • How To Create A Stored Procedure In SQL Server Management StudioNov 25, 2017. In this article you will learn about how to create store procedure in sql server’s SQL SERVER MANAGEMENT STUDIO and very informative information and interview questions and answers about store procedure.
  • Introduction To SSISNov 24, 2017. SSIS stands for SQL Server Integration Services. It is one of the services of SQL Server and was introduced for the first time in SQL Server 2005. It’s a powerful replacement for the legacy DTS (Data Transformation Services) that exists in SQL Server 2000.
  • Introduction To Suave With F#Nov 23, 2017. In this article, we will see how to construct a simple web application with the F# language and the Suave web server on Visual Studio Code.
  • SharePoint 2016/2013/Online - How To Apply Password Encryption For Component As Service Using PowerShellNov 22, 2017. In this article, I will discuss the mechanism to authenticate the requests to SharePoint Lists while working with PowerShell.
  • Use SQL Server 2017 in Docker ContainersNov 21, 2017. How to use SQL Server 2017 on Docker containers to automate deployment using VSTS
  • Migrate From TFS To VSTSNov 21, 2017. Migrate from TFS to Team Services with the TFS Database Import Service.
  • Creating A SQL Database And SQL Server On The Azure PortalNov 20, 2017. This article shows how to create a SQL Database and Server on the Azure Portal and also the process of configuring the threat protection to our Database.
  • Introduction To SQL Operations Studio And Connecting It With SQL ServerNov 20, 2017. Learn how to use SQL Operations Studio (preview) to connect to SQL Server, and then use Transact-SQL (T-SQL) statements.
  • Dynamic Checkbox Functionality Using Angular In ASP.NET MVCNov 17, 2017. Checkboxes in AngularJS and asp.net MVC (server-side) application.
  • Creating A Data Science Virtual Machine(DSVM) On The Azure PortalNov 16, 2017. This article describes what a Data Science Virtual machine is and demonstrates how to create it in the azure portal.
  • Auto Complete with ngTagInput using Web API in AngularJSNov 16, 2017. AutoComplete,ngTagInput,Web API,AngularJS,AutoComplete in AngularJS using Web API
  • Always Encrypted In SQL Server 2016 - Step By Step Guide - Part ThreeNov 15, 2017. This is part three of "Always Encrypted In SQL Server 2016 - Step By Step Guide" series. In this article, we are going to see how to search on encrypted column and how to deploy a certificate to a different environment.
  • Everything You Want To Know About SharePoint 2016Nov 15, 2017. The new kid in town. Well, I hope you won’t mind when I say that SharePoint 2016 is the new kid in town considering the fact that it has been more than a year since Microsoft has released SharePoint Server 2016 and it has also announced the release of SharePoint Server 2019 a month back at Ignite Conference. However, there’s reason for me to still call SharePoint 2016 as the new kid in town because it still remains to be a cutting-edge platform for many SharePoint professionals out there and I’ve seen many organizations actively working on adapting SharePoint Server 2016 as the modern collaboration platform for their IT workspace.
  • SSMS 2016 - Enhanced ScrollbarNov 14, 2017. Detailed description with screenshots of the enhanced scroll bar introduced in SSMS (SQL Server Management Studio) 2016.
  • Building A Questionnaire Site With Node.jsNov 14, 2017. This was our first project with Node.js, and by God, it was a pain. Node.js is an excellent framework, with blazing fast speed, and an intuitive development framework. For those who are familiar with HTML, CSS and JavaScript, Node.js is one of the best alternatives to PHP, ASP.NET or other server-side scripting languages that require a language to be learnt. Node.js is light-weight, resilient and community-led and in-development framework. This article is primarily focused on teaching the beginners in Node.js development. You can expect to learn a few basics of Node.js setup, how to manage the databases in Node.js environment and a bit more (less too, maybe).
  • Server Side Custom Paging In Angular-UI Grid Using Web APINov 13, 2017. In this article, you will learn how to implement server side custom paging using Angular UI-Grid with Web API and SQL Server database and stored procedure. In this article, I will demonstrate server side paging and sorting only, Filtering we should learn in next article.
  • DROP IF EXISTS In SQL Server 2016Nov 13, 2017. With this very small but handy tip, we’ll check the enhancement that has been made to DROP statement in SQL Server 2016. Earlier, we used to write additional checking logic to make sure that the object exists to drop. If we miss writing the check and if the object is not available, then we are being served with an error message. With SQL Server 2016, now we can check the existence of the respective object without any error being generated.
  • Introduction To Serverless Architecture In AzureNov 11, 2017. In this article, we will see how to create logic apps in Azure.
  • Masking Sensitive Data With SQL Server 2016Nov 10, 2017. SQL Server 2016 has many features which you can use to make your data and application more secure, more maintained and easily retrieved as per your requirements. It has introduced both client side security such as Always Encrypted as well as server side security such as Data masking etc. In this post we’ll examine how Dynamic Data Masking can help secure our data.
  • Introduction Of New Useful Features In SSMS 2016Nov 10, 2017. This article is an effort to list out a few exciting improvements that have been made to SQL Server Management Studio 2016. I believe, most of these new features can help improve the speed of our work and are more convenient to use the SSMS.
  • Configuring SQL Server 2016 Express On LAN For C# Connection StringNov 08, 2017. In this article I will share my experience about configuring SQL Server 2016 Express on LAN for SQL connection using my C# application’s connection string
  • Learn Angular 4.0 In 10 Days - Day OneNov 07, 2017. HyperText Markup Language (HTML) was invented in the year of 1990 by Tim Berners-Lee—a famous physics and computer scientist—while he was working at CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research. He was motivated to discover a better solution to share information among the researchers of the institution in a very quick and easy way. To support that, he also created the HyperText Transfer Protocol (HTTP) and its first server, giving rise to the World Wide Web (WWW). At that time, HTML was used just to create static documents with hyperlinks, allowing the navigation between them.
  • Retrieve SharePoint Lookup Field Value Via C#Nov 07, 2017. Get and set a SharePoint Lookup Field via SSOM C#. In this article, I have explained how to get & set SharePoint lookup field (single/multiple) values programmatically via Server Side Object Model in C#.
  • ASP.NET Core 2.0 MVC Tag HelpersNov 07, 2017. Tag Helpers help generate HTML by attaching attributes to existing HTML elements or by creating new elements. Although they look like HTML elements and attributes, Tag Helpers are processed by Razor (server-side).
  • If The Boot Configuration Data For Your PC Is Missing Or Contains ErrorsNov 06, 2017. The Boot Configuration Data (BCD) is a firmware-independent database for boot-time configuration data. It is used as new Windows Boot Manager. It replaces the "boot.ini" file that was used in the old Operating System. For more details check Windows startup process.
  • Power BI On-Premises Server Installation And ConfigurationNov 06, 2017. On October 31, 2017 Microsoft released the latest version of Power BI report server, in this version on-premises reports can connect to different data sources (SQL Server, Oracle, SAP HANA ...Etc.). Users can also use direct Query option or import data option and create schedule to refresh the imported data. This article will give the step by step process to install and configure a Power BI on premises server.
  • Step By Step Guide To Setup Sample SSAS Multi Dimension CubeNov 06, 2017. Create one Windows account and give full access to that account to read OLTP database or add an account on which SSAS Service is running and give full permission to that account for OLTP Database.
  • SQL Server 2016 - How To Detect The Current Cumulative Update/Service Pack That Was InstalledNov 05, 2017. In this article, I will explain how to detect the current Cumulative Update / Service Pack installed on your SQL Server.
  • Limitations To Be Aware Of In Microsoft TeamsNov 05, 2017. Since Microsoft Teams is officially backed up by an Office 365 group, restricting the access to create an Office 365 group will also restrict the creation of a Team in Microsoft Teams. As a result, users won’t be a to see “Add a Team" button in Microsoft Teams.
  • What Is New In Angular v5Nov 02, 2017. I hope you guys had good diwali time with family and friends this year, and while we were celebrating diwali ,Angular team was busy in delivering release of Angular 5.0(pentagonal-donut) to give us diwali bonus..!!! But don’t worry about the new changes of angular 5.
  • Posting SharePoint Items As Conversations In Microsoft TeamsOct 31, 2017. Here, let us see how to push the items from SharePoint into the Microsoft Teams Channels as conversations using Microsoft Flows.
  • Introduction To IIS Server, HTTP Request Life Cycle, And Introduction To Application PoolOct 29, 2017. This article will give basic knowledge on IIS server, Http request life cycle, hosting a website in IIS & an introduction to application pool. Before we start on this let's have a quick look at what is a website & how it’s related to servers.
  • Power BI New Feature - Bookmarks Pane In Power BI (Preview Feature)Oct 27, 2017. Microsoft recently added one interesting feature in Power BI - the Bookmarks Pane. This is an amazing preview feature rolled out by Microsoft during this October update. In this article, we will learn about Bookmarks Pane in Power BI.
  • New Power BI Feature - Selection Pane In Power BI (Preview Feature)Oct 26, 2017. Microsoft recently added one interesting feature in Power BI, i.e., Selection Pane. In this article, we will elaborate its features in a deep manner.
  • How To Use jQuery Datatable In AngularOct 24, 2017. In this article I am going to explain how to use and integrate the jQuery datatable with AngularJS. DataTables is a prebuild functionality and a plug-in for the jQuery JavaScript library. It is a highly flexible tool, based upon the foundations of progressive enhancement, and will add advanced interaction controls to any HTML table.
  • Missing 'Manage Delegates' Option In PWA Setting In Project Server 2016Oct 23, 2017. In this article, we will be fixing the issue Missing 'Manage Delegates' option in PWA Setting.
  • .NET Highcharts With ASP.NET MVCOct 22, 2017. This article will demonstrate how to implement DotNet Highcharts with Asp.Net MVC application. Highcharts is a JavaScript library to implement charting functionality like line chart, bar chart, column chart etc. We can create different types of charts using highcharts. Today with this article, I will try to show you how to create Highcharts in Asp.Net MVC from server side.
  • Running Business Rule Only On Record CreateOct 16, 2017. We know that business rules are executed on form load and on change of the associated field, which means if we have business rule for any entity it will fire for new record as well for existing records when form loads.
  • ASP.NET Core 2.0 Response CompressionOct 16, 2017. When you’re unable to use the compression features of web servers (IIS, Apache, Nginx), ASP.NET Core provides an alternate option, Response Compression middleware. It’s performance won’t match server based compression features though.
  • How to use NPM Install (The Command) behind Corporate Proxy ServerOct 14, 2017. When you want to install packages for angular, angular CLI, typescript etc. via NPM using Command Prompt and you are working in an office environment where everything runs behind a corporate proxy server, you will most probably get the below exception.
  • Always Encrypted In SQL Server 2016 - Step By Step Guide - Part TwoOct 14, 2017. This is part two of "Always Encrypted In SQL Server 2016 - Step By Step Guide" series. In this article, we are going to see the sample queries on encrypted columns and Limitations of Always Encrypted feature. In case, if you have missed out the first part of the series.

About Team-Foundation-Server-2013-Preview

NA
File APIs for .NET
Aspose are the market leader of .NET APIs for file business formats – natively work with DOCX, XLSX, PPT, PDF, MSG, MPP, images formats and many more!