C# Corner

Resources  
  • Enforce SSL And Use HSTS In .Net Core(2.0) Security - Part OneFeb 20, 2018. SSL (Secure Sockets Layer)is a standard security protocol for establishing encrypted links between a web server and a browser in an online communication.
  • Application Programming Using C++ And QtFeb 19, 2018. In this article, we will be setting up Visual Studio for Qt and will go through some C++ Qt examples
  • WPF - Dropdown Menu/Combobox Menu Data Binding Using Text FileFeb 16, 2018. This article is about WPF dropdown menu/combobox menu data binding using text file
  • Sync Slicers In Power BIFeb 16, 2018. In this article, we will talk about the sync slicer, steps to apply “Sync” slicers in Power BI Desktop and different use cases to test this new rolled out feature in the February 2018 update.
  • Download User License Information For PowerApps And Microsoft FlowFeb 16, 2018. PowerApps is one of the services available in the Office 365 environment that enables us to create apps or forms for business and other uses without coding experience. We can connect against external data sources like SQL, SharePoint, Salesforce, etc... to develop an application. PowerApps has its own data source called Common Data Service.
  • A Beginners Guide To Microsoft BizTalk Server - Part TwoFeb 16, 2018. This is the next part of the BizTalk Server article series. Here, we are going to explain why BizTalk is still the number one choice for ian ntegration tool. BizTalk is considered the best tool for integration. We will be seeing the list of some companies which are using BizTalk as an integration tool and the future of BizTalk developers.
  • What Is The Future Of Mobile CommunicationsFeb 15, 2018. Technology is ever-evolving and mobile communications is one of those areas that has evolved the most in the recent times. So, let’s see where it’s going to lead us next.
  • SQL Coding Best PracticesFeb 14, 2018. While executing your procedure, the system will first scan through all system procedures and then user defined procedures. This means that the procedure might take more time for execution thus decreasing system performance.
  • Difference Among AngularJS, Angular 2, Angular 4 And Angular 5Feb 13, 2018. The first version of Angular released in the year of 2010. Some people calls this as AngularJS and some people call as Angular 1. But it is officially named as AngularJS.
  • Microsoft Operations Management Suite (OMS) - A Beginner's GuideFeb 13, 2018. Operations Management Suite (also known as OMS) is a collection of cloud-based services for managing your on-premises and cloud environments from one single place. Rather than deploying and managing on-premises resources, OMS components are entirely hosted in Azure. In simple words, what basically happens is that OMS goes and talks to different servers, applications in your environment, collects information about how they're doing, consolidates this information in the form of nice colorful graphics and searchable records, after that presents it to you in one single, convenient place, and it doesn't matter where your servers or applications are running, Azure, AWS, on-premises or which operating system they're running on, Windows or Linux, it just works. Configuration is minimal, and you can be up and running literally in a matter of minutes.
  • Simple Visual Analytics Using Logic AppsFeb 13, 2018. Logic apps are one such way to get started if you’re not familiar with coding and looking to work your way around to automate your application processing. Logic apps have various usabilities with simple action flow creation. Today we will be looking at Visual Analytics using Twitter and Power BI on Logic App.
  • Building Video Indexer Mobile Application Using Cognitive ServiceFeb 10, 2018. Microsoft introduced the public preview of Video Indexer as a part of Cognitive Service. Previously, we used Video API but now it's replaced with Video Indexer. Video Indexer automatically extracts the metadata and builds intelligent innovative AI applications based on Video and Audio.
  • ASP.NET Core 2.1 Features - Part OneFeb 09, 2018. In this post, we will see some of the top features of ASP.NET Core 2.1.
  • WPF - File Menu User ControlFeb 08, 2018. This article is about the development of WPF File Menu User control.
  • How To Get Started With Always Encrypted For Beginners - Part OneFeb 08, 2018. Encryption has always been intriguing to me but seemed like it could be a very complex process to set up. However, SQL Server made it very simple when they introduced Always Encrypted (AE) into SQL Server 2016 and Azure SQL Database.
  • Microsoft Defines Windows Progressive Web App Plans for 2018Feb 07, 2018. Microsoft articulated more about their Progressive Web Application plans in a recent article. They are the first platform to include PWAs in their App Store.
  • ASP.NET Web API With SwaggerFeb 06, 2018. ASP.NET Web API is an extensible framework for building HTTP based services that can be accessed in different applications on different platforms such as web, windows, mobile etc. It is like a web service or WCF service but the exception is that it only supports HTTP protocol.
  • Introduction To Microsoft Cloud App SecurityFeb 06, 2018. Security is the million-dollar question for organizations who are moving to the cloud from on-premise. They want their data and applications to be as secure as possible from attacks like phishing, hacking, data breaches, insecure APIs, and recent threats that have come up, namely Ransomware and WannaCry. Like other IT giants, Microsoft is working hard to get its cloud security tight using various tools and technologies, and one of them is Cloud App Security.
  • Cursors In SQL ServerFeb 06, 2018. A cursor is a database object which is used to retrieve data from result sets one row at a time.The cursor can be used when the data needs to be updated row by row.
  • Using EasyCaching In ASP.NET Core - Part OneFeb 05, 2018. In this article, you will learn how to use an open source library named EasyCaching to handle caching in ASP.NET Core.
  • Email Directly From C# .NET On Azure With No Mail ServerFeb 05, 2018. One of the background parts of most systems I write involves messaging of some kind ... more often than not, the default is email notification of one thing or another. When I need to carryout large scale mail-outs I always use one for the major Azure services, but when I only need adhoc mail operations or low volume, I use a combination of an SMTP Client and a DNS MX Lookup.
  • Hello World Android Application Using KotlinFeb 01, 2018. Google officially announced Kotlin as a first class language for Android development at Google I/O 2017. From Android Studio 3.0, Kotlin is included as Support for Android Studio. In this post, we will learn Kotlin for the development of Android applications in Android Studio.
  • Basics Of Angular And Its Versions - Part SixFeb 01, 2018. In this article, I am going to discuss more about async/await support. This async/await feature officially announced in TypeScript 2.1. We can say this is one of the very import feature in TypeScript 2.1 release.
  • Integrating Charts With Angular 5 - Part OneFeb 01, 2018. This article is about integrating or using Charts in Angular 5
  • Boolean Search Basics For Recruiters - Tutorial OneJan 31, 2018. Boolean Search is a mathematical logic which we use to put on Google, LinkedIn, and other job boards etc. to get the accurate and relevant results while expanding and narrowing the strings with key operators like AND, OR, NOT etc.
  • Azure VM Migration Between SubscriptionsJan 29, 2018. Azure VM migration between the subscriptions is quite easy. Some of the organizations will have dedicated subscriptions for testing\POC of new applications. Once these applications are validated successfully, the IT administrators might need to move these VM & dependent Azure resources to the production subscription. Azure portal provides a very convenient option to migrate the resources between different subscriptions. The following steps help with the steps to migrate the resources from one subscription to another.
  • Continuous Integration Using TeamCity And Docker For ASP.NET CoreJan 29, 2018. Please read the previous posts before continuing with this one. I have discussed the basics of Docker and shown how to deploy simple and multiple applications using Docker. In this post, I will use the code from the first post and demonstrate the continuous integration with TeamCity.
  • Getting Started With The Video Indexer Using Microsoft Cognitive ServicesJan 29, 2018. Microsoft introduced the public preview of Video Indexer as a part of Cognitive Service. Previously, we used Video API but now it's replaced with Video Indexer. Video Indexer automatically extracts the metadata and builds intelligent innovative applications based on Video and Audio.
  • Versioning ASP.NET Core 2.0 Web API - Part OneJan 25, 2018. In this article series, we are going to explore REST API versioning best practices. At the end of the article series you will be able to pick the best solution for your project needs.
  • Top Five Developer Trends Of 2018Jan 25, 2018. The year 2017 has been one of the most exciting years for developers and technology lovers. Technologies such as big data, machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), artificial intelligence, drones, autonomous vehicles, wearables, virtual reality, and smart homes are some of the fastest growing innovations.
  • Performing CRUD Operations On Azure SQL Database Using SharePoint Framework Web Part And ASP.NET Web API - Part OneJan 24, 2018. Supposing there is an existing data in an SQL database, be it Azure or an on-premise database server, you are required to make the data available for CRUD operations in SharePoint for your users. This is a scenario where this article will be of help to you. In this article, I will show you how you can perform CRUD operations on Azure SQL database from a SharePoint web part. Note that the steps are same for on-premise SQL database except for the steps required in setting up Azure database.
  • View Customization With JavaScript In Dynamics 365Jan 24, 2018. You need to write a JS function with 2 parameters, when you’ll add it to view, first parameters will recieve rowData(value with metadata shown below for one cell) and userLCID(i.e. language code fof current user). Based on those 2 inputs you can decide what icon to show. And name of this function goes in Function Name: field in View’s property.
  • ASP.NET Core Apps In Docker SwarmJan 23, 2018. First, we need a few Virtual Machines to make a cluster of machines to run Docker on. I am using Windows 10 and will use Hyper-V for this purpose. If you’re using another OS then skip the first part of the tutorial where I setup VMs.
  • Getting Started With Kubernetes On Windows 10 Using HyperV And MiniKubeJan 22, 2018. Today we are going to get started with Kubernetes on Windows machines running windows 10 OS. Mostly this is for all the developers like us who have windows 10 machines for their day to day use and want to quickly get started with Kubernetes.
  • Azure Storage Components - Blob - Part OneJan 22, 2018. This writing will cover the objective of Azure Storage Services particularly the Blob component on Azure Storage. You will get to know about Azure Blob Storage Services and implementing Azure Blob Storage.
  • Top 10 New Features Of ASP.NET Core 2.0Jan 22, 2018. .NET is now .NET Core and known as cross-platform and open source platform where you can build your all types of applications. An application could be a web app, desktop app, mobile app or gaming app. All type apps can be created using a single platform and it’s none other than .NET Core.
  • Introduction To Machine Learning - Part OneJan 22, 2018. Machine learning is a field or a part of computer science that gives the robot or computers the ability to learn without being explicitly programmed.
  • SharePoint 2016 June 2017 CUJan 21, 2018. In this article, we will list all the issues which are fixed in this June 2017 CU. MSFT released two versions of it, one includes the Fixes for LPs and others don’t include the Fix for LPs. Now it is irrelevant what language pack you installed or what the base language of the SharePoint is. You just simply install both exes and it will take care of everything.
  • SharePoint 2016 May 2017 CUJan 20, 2018. In this article, we will list all the Issues, which are fixed in this May 2017 CU. This Month MSFT released two versions of it, one includes the Fixes for LPs and others don’t include the Fix for LPs. Now it is irrelevant that what language pack you installed or what base language of the SharePoint. You just simply install both exe and it will take care of everything.
  • Azure Storage - Creating A Container Using Visual StudioJan 20, 2018. This writing is a continuation of my previous one in which I have written in detail about Azure Storage, please spend some time on the previous article of mine.
  • SharePoint 2016 April 2017 CUJan 20, 2018. In this article, we will list all the Issues, which are fixed in this April's 2017 CU. This Month MSFT released two versions of it, one includes the Fixes for LPs and others don’t include the Fix for LPs. Now it is irrelevant what language pack you installed or what the base language of the SharePoint is. You just simply install both exes and it will take care of everything.
  • First Application In ASP.NET Core MVC 2.0Jan 20, 2018. Recently Microsoft announced anew version of Asp.Net Core and that is Asp.Net Core 2.0, which has new and amazing features which not only improve performance as well as increase productivity and enhance your application making it more robust and reliable.
  • Getting Started With Docker For Windows - Containerize a C# Console AppJan 19, 2018. I had some free time recently, so I wanted to go deep into docker (rather containerization).
  • FAQ based Bot Application Using QnA Maker - Part OneJan 19, 2018. QnA Maker is rest based cognitive services which help to train and create the knowledge base. It can be easily incorporated using Bot Framework
  • Upgrading Your Application In Azure Managed KubernetesJan 18, 2018. In the previous article, we deployed an ASP.NET Core 2.0 API app in AKS (Azure Managed Kubernetes). Now, let's quickly look into how to upgrade the application when there is a change in code. Please make sure you read the previous article to follow through this one.
  • Deploying ASP.NET Core 2.0 App To Azure Using DockerJan 18, 2018. Azure provides a highly scalable, configurable and easy to use Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) environment for our ASP.NET Core web applications. Azure Web App is one of the simplest ways to host web applications and the new Web App Container makes it really easy to host Docker containers.
  • Deploy Your First ASP.NET Core 2.0 App In Azure Managed KubernetesJan 17, 2018. This guide will help you to get started with AKS. We are going to deploy our first ASP.NET Core 2.0 App in AKS and then do some cool stuff like scaling up and down.
  • Database First In .Net Core 2.0 CRUD Operation - Part OneJan 17, 2018. In my previous post, I have explained how to create an Angular 5 application in Visual Studio 2017 using .NET Core templates which you can find here.
  • Basics Of Angular And Its Versions - Part ThreeJan 16, 2018. In this article, I am going to explain more on one of the 8 main building blocks, that is, Services.
  • Create Your First ASP.NET Core 2.0 Service Fabric Container Application In WindowsJan 16, 2018. Learn how to create your first ASP.NET Core 2.0 Service Fabric Container application in Windows.
  • Top 10 Programming Languages Of 2018Jan 15, 2018. Welcome to 2018; one more year geared towards a tremendous growth in the computing industry including software programming.
  • Basics Of Kotlin - JVM ImplementationJan 15, 2018. Hello Guys, we already knew that Google announced that Kotlin is a new first class language for Android Development. Kotlin is now an official language on Android. It's expressive, concise, and powerful. Best of all, it's interoperable with our existing Android languages and runtime.
  • Basics Of Angular And Its Versions - Part TwoJan 15, 2018. Module is nothing but a package like a package in Java, a namespace in C# and like a header-file in C / C++. Java, C#, and C++ have their own modularity system which contains classes, interfaces, enumerations etc. In the same way, Angular also has its own modularity system called NgModules which helps to organize an application into adhesive blocks of functionality. Every Angular application should have at least one NgModule and the root module is called AppModule.
  • ASP.NET Core 1.0 - Change Bootstrap Layout In Three StepsJan 14, 2018. This article walks you through the steps for creating a ASP.NET Core Web Application using Bootstrap as template for layout and changing it to a new one.
  • Bulletproof Disposable Types In .NET CoreJan 14, 2018. Whenever I do code review on .NET projects, hands down the number one issue is developers not calling .Dispose() on disposable objects. Ever since .NET was released, I have been preaching how important this is. If not done properly, it’s most likely to create virtual memory issues that will eventually cause the application to stop and possibly freeze server or users’ computer.
  • C# 7.2 - "In" Parameter Method Overloading TiebreakerJan 14, 2018. This article explains the “in” parameter method overloading with Visual Studio 2017 Version 15.6. Preview 2.
  • How To Control An LED Using Raspberry Pi 3, Windows IoT Core, And Visual Studio UWPJan 13, 2018. This is an introduction to Raspberry Pi 3 Model B. We will explore what Raspberry Pi 3 has to offer in terms of its features and performance.
  • Install Windows 10 IoT Core And Remote Login On Raspberry Pi 3Jan 12, 2018. Windows 10 IoT Core is a version of Windows 10 that is optimized for smaller devices with or without a display, and that runs on the Raspberry Pi 2 and 3, Arrow DragonBoard 410c & MinnowBoard MAX. Windows 10 IoT Core utilizes the rich, extensible Universal Windows Platform (UWP) API for building great solutions. If you're new to Windows 10 IoT, this post will go through how to get Windows 10 IoT installed on a Raspberry Pi 3.
  • Preventing CSRF Attacks In ASP.NET Core 2.0Jan 12, 2018. OWASP 2013 classifies Cross Site Request Forgery (CSRF) as one of the Top 10 risks and is present if attacker can force the victim's browser to send forged request to your web application and it considers it a legitimate request.
  • Workflow Initiation Form And Association FormsJan 12, 2018. In SharePoint Workflows, Initiation Forms are used to provide some additional information into the workflow for whom it is triggered or who starts it. Basically, the initiation forms are used to interact with the user, for example - if we want to take some data from the user before the workflow is triggered, this will be done by Initiation Forms. At first, the input will be taken and then the workflow will be triggered. This is the scenario of initiation form.
  • AI Series - Part Two - Programming EmotionsJan 12, 2018. I will be showing how to start AI Development with Cognitive Services. Previously, we kickstarted our new article series “AI HowTo” and talked about how to register for Emotion API Preview(Project Oxford) through Azure Portal.
  • Create Your First Bot Using Visual Studio 2017 - Step By Step GuideJan 11, 2018. Seeing how fast the companies are adopting the Bots, it is really the best time for you to start learning Bot framework and start adopting Bots for your business.
  • Configure Windows Authentication In ASP.NET CoreJan 11, 2018. Using Windows authentication, users are authenticated in ASP.NET Core application with help of operating system. Windows Authentication is a very useful in intranet application where users are in same domain.
  • Authentication With Route Guards In Angular 5 Single Page ApplicationJan 11, 2018. Angular comes with many built-in features which can be used to achieve things like authentication and authorization Route guards are one of them; let’s see how we can achieve this in this article.
  • AI Series - Part One - Registering For Emotion APIJan 11, 2018. I will be showing how to start AI Development with Cognitive Services.
  • Basics Of Angular And Its Versions - Part OneJan 09, 2018. Angular is the next version of Google’s highly popular MV* framework for building complex web applications.
  • Angular Material Design Components With Reactive Forms - Part OneJan 09, 2018. This is a demo for using Angular Material Design Components with Angular 5 that creates an attractive UI and enhances the app's performance.
  • Create Angular ComponentsJan 09, 2018. In our previous article, we set up our development environment and created our first Angular application. Clearly, Angular CLI is a genie for the developers – you just have to give a command,and it will create whatever you need.
  • Setup React App Using Node.js, Webpack And TypeScriptJan 09, 2018. React is one of the leading technologies that is used to create single page applications(SPA). Some others are Angular and Vue.js. In this article we will learn how to set up a React project using Webpack, Node.js and Typescript.
  • Setting Up Xamarin Development Environment In Windows And iOSJan 09, 2018. This course aims to introduce Xamarin multi-platform development framework in my way of learning.
  • Singleton Design Pattern In C# - Part OneJan 08, 2018. I always wanted to write about Singleton design pattern in C#. Though there already are many posts available on Singleton design pattern, I’ll try to cover this topic in the most simplistic and easy to understand way.
  • Ignite UI Data Grid In SharePoint Online Using AJAX - Part OneJan 08, 2018. How to use UI Data Grid in SharePoint Online using AJAX.
  • Say Hello To Swift GenericJan 08, 2018. If you have not been introduced to Swift generic yet, then definitely you are missing one of the most beautiful things. In this article, we will try to understand generic in a simple way and we will see how we can beautify our Swift codes with generics.
  • State Management In ASP.NET MVCJan 08, 2018. HTTP is a stateless protocol. Each HTTP request does not know about the previous request. If you are redirecting from one page to other pages, then you have to maintain or persist your data so that you can access it further. To do this, there were many techniques available in Asp.Net like ViewState, SessionState, ApplicationState etc.
  • Retrieving Weather Info In Xamarin.Forms Application For Android And UWPJan 07, 2018. Reading this article, you can learn about retrieving weather details using API key from openweathermap.org in Xamarin Forms application for Android and Universal Windows Platform.
  • Desired State Configuration In Microsoft AzureJan 07, 2018. This article describes how one can automate and align deployment of Azure resources effectively.
  • Availability Set, Fault Domains And Update Domains In Azure Virtual MachineJan 06, 2018. This article explains why one must plan Availability Set, Fault Domain and Update Domain while configuring Virtual Machines for Azure.
  • Understanding Process, Application Domain And AssembliesJan 05, 2018. We usually come across these terms: Process, Application Domain or App Domain, Assemblies. It is good to have a basic knowledge of these terms and how each one is related to each other.
  • Architecture Smells - Detection And RefactoringJan 05, 2018. The concept of “smells” is familiar within the software engineering community. The term “code smell” first appeared in the popular Refactoring book by Martin Fowler; it was informally defined as “certain structures in the code that suggest (sometimes they scream for) the possibility of refactoring”. An excessive number of smells in a software system impair the quality of the software and makes the software hard to maintain and evolve.
  • FormFlow In Microsoft Bot Framework - Part OneJan 04, 2018. In this series we are going to explore a few basic and advanced features of formflow in Microsoft bot framework. In Part 1 we will see what is formflow, and how to implement a basic formflow.
  • Custom Service Dependency Injection In .Net Core 1.1Jan 04, 2018. In this article we will go through one of the key features of .Net Core, Custom Service dependency injection in .Net core 1.1, particularly at controller’s action level .
  • Welcome To CSS / CSS3 Tutorial Series - Part OneJan 03, 2018. In this series you will learn about property-wise.
  • ASP.NET Core 2.0 AuthorizationJan 03, 2018. Authorization is about deciding permissions users have and resources they can access. In ASP.NET Core this is achieved by first assigning claims to the user and then based on those claims defining policies to determine user permissions.
  • Working With Azure Storage Explorer In Visual Studio CodeJan 03, 2018. Visual Studio code is an open source source code editor developed by Microsoft which supports all major operating systems like Windows, Linux and Mac OS. It includes support all most all software development activities like debugging, Git control, syntax highlighting, intelligent code completion, snippets, and code refactoring.
  • Angular From Basic To Expert - Day ThreeJan 03, 2018. In the previous articles - AngularJS from basic to expert Day One and Day Two, we have learned what AngularJS is, its basics, and usage of AngularJS expression and directives. Here we will learn Models, Modules, and Controllers in AngularJS.
  • Routing And Navigation With Angular 5Jan 02, 2018. Angular routing helps navigation across the application from one view to another view, it also allows us to maintain the state, implement modules and load the modules based on the role of the user. Let’s see in this article how we configure the routing and some basic concepts with it.
  • Learn Angular 4.0 In 10 Days - Directives - Day FourJan 02, 2018. A Directive modifies the DOM to change appearance, behavior or layout of DOM elements. Directives are one of the core building blocks Angular 4 uses to build applications. In fact, Angular 4 components are in large part directives with templates. From an Angular 1 perspective, Angular 4 components have assumed a lot of the roles directives used to. The majority of issues that involve templates and dependency injection rules will be done through components, and issues that involve modifying generic behavior is done through directives.
  • Getting Started With Q# Programming Jan 01, 2018. In this tutorial, you’ll learn how to build your first simple “Hello World” Q# app. Just follow these following steps.
  • Quality Of Software Is Getting Worse, Not Better (2018)Jan 01, 2018. For many years now, the theme for all my conference talks has been “Improving Code Quality, One Developer at a Time™”. My only goal with my sessions for the foreseeable future is all wrapped around this idea for these reasons I will discuss.
  • Enable Other Protocols (TCP, PIPE, MSMQ etc.) In IISDec 29, 2017. By default it's available only HTTP, HTTPS and FTP protocols Windows IIS though it supports others like TCP, PIPE protocols as well. This blog demonstrates how to enable other protocols like TCP in IIS.
  • How To Reset The Administrator Password Using The Command PromptDec 29, 2017. This blog will help you to reset the local Administrator password from your Windows machine without any third-party software or Windows password recovery tool.
  • How To Earn Money Using Google AdMob With Android ApplicationDec 28, 2017. One of the hottest discussion points in Android Technology is how to earn money using Android Applications.
  • C# 8.0 - Experimenting With Non-Nullable Reference Type Using Visual Studio 2017Dec 28, 2017. Nullable Reference Type is one of the most popular upcoming features of C# which may be released with C# 8.0. However, C# 8.0 has not been released yet; development is going on so till the final release, its behavior may be a little bit different than the current behavior explained in this article.
  • Create Your First Virtual Machine (VM) Using Azure PortalDec 28, 2017. In this article, we will talk about different free Azure subscriptions available for developers and end users. With this, we will also learn how we can create a virtual machine using Azure Portal.
  • Build Or Set Up Your First Angular App With Visual Studio CodeDec 27, 2017. In this article, we will learn how to set up an environment for building the first Angular app (with Visual Studio Code).
  • Angular 5 Forms And Validations - Part OneDec 27, 2017. Forms are the main building blocks of any application. Here we will learn all about Forms.
  • ASP.NET MVC 5 - Buttons In Datatables jQuery PluginDec 26, 2017. Table view is one of the most important and basic forms of presenting data on a web page. However, adding action to each row is equally important simply because action for each row leads to different results. Jquery Datatables plugin is one of the most used plugins, as I have demonstrated its integration in ASP.NET MVC5 - Datables Plugin Server Side Integration in one of my articles.
  • QR Code Scanner In Xamarin.FormsDec 23, 2017. This article demonstrates how to make a QR CodeScanner application using C# and XAML in Xamarin.Forms. QR codes are plastered on advertisements, billboards, business windows, and products. They appear to be very popular among marketers, although it’s rare to see anyone actually scanning one.
  • SignalR Chat App With ASP.NET WebForm And BootStrap - Part OneDec 20, 2017. Here, we are going to learn to create a real-time chat application using SignalR, Bootstrap and jQuery Modal Popup.
  • Xamarin.Android - Working With Firebase Database - Part OneDec 19, 2017. Today, we are going to learn how to save and retrieve the data from Firebase in Android.

About first-windows-8-desktop-preview

NA
Web Development Outsourcing
Looking to add more bandwidth to your software team? Web Developers, designers, testers are now available on demand. Flexible hours, very competitive rates, expert team and High Quality work.