C# Corner

Resources  
  • Create Native Calculator Android ApplicationAug 22, 2017. Android is one of the most popular operating systems for mobile. In this article, I will show you how to create a Native Calculator Android application using Android Studio.
  • How To Perform CRUD Operation Using JSON File With Sorting And Paging In Angular - Part OneAug 21, 2017. How to perform CRUD operation with paging, sorting, validation and also using file upload control and retrieving the records from json file.
  • Getting Started With Microsoft Azure Machine Learning - Part OneAug 19, 2017. It’s a data modeling environment from which we can get an end-to-end approach to a problem to an answer. Use Azure Machine Learning to deploy your model into production as a web service in minutes—a web service that can be called from any device, anywhere and that can use any data source.
  • Docker And Docker Tool In Visual Studio 2015Aug 17, 2017. Docker is an open-source project for automating the deployment of applications as portable, self-sufficient containers that can run on the cloud or on-premises. Build Once and Run Anywhere is the mantra for Docker. Docker is also a company that promotes and evolves this technology, working in collaboration with cloud, Linux, and Windows vendors, including Microsoft. Docker image containers can run natively on Windows and Linux. The blog is mainly focused on explaining Docker, how to install Docker on development environments and how to run the ASP.Net Core application on it.
  • Getting Started With Windows AzureAug 17, 2017. Windows Azure can be anything you want it to be. As a cloud platform from Microsoft that gives a wide variety of different services, windows Azure helps you to construct, install, and manipulate solutions for nearly any motive you may consider. In different words, windows Azure is a global service of unlimited possibilities.
  • QR-Code Scanning Using Android StudioAug 17, 2017. Android is one of the most popular operating system for mobile. In this article how to scan QR code without camera options using Android studio Android is kernel based operating system that allows the user to modify the GUI component and source code.
  • The Future Of C# At A GlanceAug 17, 2017. C# is one of the top ten most popular programming languages. It’s been 16 years since Microsoft released C# in 2000 and is considered the foremost emerging programming languages because of the maturity it has accrued. Today C# 7.0 is available as a part of Visual Studio 2017.
  • Basics Of ASP.NET Core Using Visual Studio 2017 - Part OneAug 17, 2017. This article explains about ASP.NET Core using Visual Studio 2017 and the ways to create ASP.NET Core application.
  • Connecting Login Form In C# With Database For User Type AuthenticationAug 15, 2017. This article describes how to connect a Login Form designed in C# with a database so that the user gets validated based upon the password given by the administrator who has created the login database.
  • The Value Of Coaching And The Dangers Of TellingAug 15, 2017. I have led many global training sessions on leadership and coaching. I typically start by asking, “what is coaching?”. The responses of most people gravitate towards an answer consisting of making people better in some way. If you look up the word “coach” in the dictionary the first definition is “a large usually closed four-wheeled horse-drawn carriage having doors in the sides and an elevated seat in front for the driver”. People equate coaching to “moving forward” or “getting someone from point A to point B”.
  • Consuming Restful Services In Xamarin.Forms - Part TwoAug 14, 2017. In the first part, we called a fake RESTFul service, got some data from the service, and displayed it in a list view. Now in this article, we will continue where we left and add, delete some data which we displayed in previous part.
  • Google OAuth 2.0 Authorization In Azure APIAug 13, 2017. Here, I am going to demonstrate how can we use Google OAuth 2.0 in Azure API. App Service Authentication/Authorization is exposed in the Azure Preview Management Portal.
  • Consuming RESTful Services In Xamarin.Forms - Part OneAug 13, 2017. In this article, we are going to learn how to consume a RESTful service in Xamarin.Forms PCL application. Xamarin.Forms are used to build cross-platform mobile applications by using C# and XAML.
  • Introduction To Microsoft's Coco Framework For Blockchain Applications - Part OneAug 13, 2017. Nowadays, we all are going through the boom of Blockchain technology. There is lot of information coming in our way, regarding implementation and adoption of this technology. So far we are aware of blockchain technology, its implementation for public networks like bitcoin, and platforms for creating private blockchain network like azure ethereum consortium blockchain.
  • Live XAML Previewer In Xamarin.FormsAug 13, 2017. In this article, we are going to use XAML Preview in Xamarin.Forms. Xamarin.Forms are used to make cross platform applications by using C# as a backend language and XAML for front-end of the application. Let’s discuss about XAML Previewer.
  • Creating A Data Volume In Windows PowerShellAug 12, 2017. We shall now try creating a data volume which can be used by more than one container images.
  • Learn Universal Windows Programming Via Modern C++ (Stackpanel)Aug 11, 2017. Stackpanel has holding one are more controls into panel, inside panel controls are called as child controls, the child controls can be arranged into the horizontal (left to right) or vertical stack (top to bottom), We can add all the itemcontrols into the stackpanel like textbox, button, combobox.
  • Deploying Batch Services In User Subscription Mode On Azure PortalAug 11, 2017. This article is in continuation of my previous one and we'll learn how to use User Subscription for Batch Services in Azure portal.
  • Machine Learning In IoT By Node.jsAug 11, 2017. In this article, I am planning to tell you how to use Scikit-learn with Python scripts for iot applications by using Node.js. First to know ; you have to read my previous articles about IOT by Node.js.
  • Working With The Container TagsAug 11, 2017. The container tags help us easily handle and work with our containers rather than always using their ID at the time of approaching.
  • How To Do Paging With ASP.NET Web APIAug 10, 2017. In this article, we are going to learn how to do paging with Web API. In this modern era where there are tons of data to share and consume here we cannot send all data at one go or consumer we need to slice the data into pieces to share known as paging.
  • Manage Web Applications On SharePoint 2016 Central Administration - Part OneAug 10, 2017. Here, we will see how the Central Admin controls management of the web application.
  • Download Files In Zip Format Using ASP.NET MVC Razor And SweetAlert LibraryAug 10, 2017. There are so many websites that display a list of files to the end user. The user can then select one or more files from the list and request a zipped bundle of those files as a single download. In this article, I will show you this implementation using MVC.
  • CRUD Operation Using Code First Approach, Web API, Repository Pattern, Unit Of Work, And jqGrid In MVCAug 10, 2017. Today, in this article, I will explain how to perform CRUD operations in MVC using Code First Approach.
  • Learn Universal Windows Programming Via Modern C++ (Button Control)Aug 10, 2017. Button control allows the user to click to perform actions, there are mainly two properties, content and click event. Content properties are used to the set the caption of the Button and click event is used to trigger the event.
  • Dependency Injection - Part Two - Five Reasons To Write Loosely Coupled CodeAug 09, 2017. A loosely coupled application has good isolation among its classes, modules and assemblies. Therefore, if we make a change to one part of the application, we only need to update the relevant modules. We do not need to make changes throughout the application.
  • Creating Login Form With Authentication For User Login Using C#Aug 09, 2017. This article describes how to create a login form and to validate user login with additional feature like changing pictures according to the type of user
  • Custom Content Page Using Xamarin.FormsAug 09, 2017. Xamarin is a platform that allows us to create multi-platform mobile applications like Windows phone, Apple iOS, and Android through a single integrated development environment (IDE). This platform allows the designers to develop and design various mobile platform applications within a limited period. We will discuss how to create CustomContentPage using Xamarin.Forms (or) cross platform from VS2017.
  • Introduction To Sweet Alert Library In ASP.NET MVC RazorAug 08, 2017. Sweet Alert is a library that acts as a replacement for the JavaScript’s alert() function. This shows very pretty model windows. It’s a library that has no dependencies, and is made from a JavaScript file plus a CSS file.
  • Deploying An Ubuntu Server 16.04 LTS Virtual Machine Using Microsoft AzureAug 08, 2017. In computing, a Virtual Machine is an emulation of a computer system. Virtual machines are based on computer architectures and provide functionality of a physical computer. Their implementations may involve specialized hardware, software, or a combination. Azure Virtual Machine (VM) is one of several types of on-demand , scalable computing resources that Azure offers.
  • Dependency Injection - Part One -Tightly Coupled ApplicationAug 07, 2017. It is a best practice to use interfaces instead of concrete classes. These interfaces can then be mocked at the time of unit testing, which will prevent any call to the actual database. Also, it is a good practice to stop "newing-up" objects in classes.
  • Understanding SQL Azure - Part OneAug 06, 2017. This article will give a idea about creating SQL DB in Azure and using it in Visual Studio
  • Introduction To jQuery And Web API 2 Controller’s Method Relationship Using jQuery AJAX In ASP.NET MVC RazorAug 06, 2017. ASP.NET Web API is a smart framework to build HTTP services which can be consumed by Multi platform clients including desktops or smart phone devices, irrespective of browsers or Operating Systems being used.
  • Learn Universal Windows Programming Via Modern C++Aug 06, 2017. Universal Windows programs have developed based on the Windows Runtime (WinRT) technology, Windows Runtime (hereafter called WinRT) and runs based on the COM API, but is not designed to be directly used, instead using a “language projections” concept
  • Phone Number Authentication Using FirebaseAug 06, 2017. In this article, I am going to explain how to use phone number authentication on android with google firebase, which allows users to sign in using their phone number by receiving a One Time Password SMS.
  • Understanding Virtual Machines In AzureAug 06, 2017. It is an operating system or application environment that is installed on software, which reproduces dedicated hardware. End user has the same experience on a virtual machine as they would have on dedicated hardware.
  • Building Out Cloud Infrastructure With TerraformAug 05, 2017. In the first article in this series, I introduced 'Terraform', and gave an introduction to what it is, and how to use it. This article dives a bit deeper, and looks at how to create a cluster of machines. If you had to manage your infrastructure manually, it would kill your time for all but the most basic of scenarios.
  • Facebook Login Using Xamarin.Auth In Xamarin iOSAug 04, 2017. Xamarin is a platform to develop cross-platform and multi-platform apps (for example, Windows phone, Android, iOS). In Xamarin platform, the code sharing concept is used. In Xamarin Studio, Visual Studio is also available.
  • Using MasterPage In Xamarin.FormAug 04, 2017. Xamarin is a platform that allows us to create multi-platform mobile applications like Windows phone, Apple iOS, and Android through a single integrated development environment (IDE). We will discuss how to create MasterDetail Page applications from VS2017. There are many plugins available for Xamarin Cross platform including Stack Layout, Label,ScrollView and buttons.
  • Pulling Base Container ImagesAug 03, 2017. So far, we have deployed our container in the Nano Server VM and Windows Server VM. The next piece of work is to pull down the Images for these containers. The Docker is the container which we have created so far. In the following lab, we will pull some image for that container form the Microsoft Container images repository.
  • Running Windows Containers On Windows Container HostsAug 03, 2017. In this module, we will be seeing the different commanding techniques that can be used to work with the containers. We will check on how to start and stop a container, and to run them interactively or even in the background.
  • Azure Portal New Preview Of App Service DomainAug 02, 2017. Azure team continues working on improvement of their website, and keeps adding more user-friendly and easy options for users. In this series, now they have launched a new preview of app service domain.
  • AWS Lambda And Serverless ComputingAug 02, 2017. Before we learn and understand one of the great features provided by AWS known as AWS lambdas, let’s try to understand what Serverless Computing is.
  • Creating Windows Server Machine On Virtual Network And Load Balancing itAug 01, 2017. Welcome back to an article about creating another Windows Server Machine on Virtual Network and to work with Load Balancing. Here with this demo article we will be working with the Virtual Network and we will be creating a Load Balancer on it.
  • Getting Started With Visual Studio CodeJul 31, 2017. In this article, we will discuss in detail about the Visual Studio Code, how to install the VS Code in Windows and walk through with VS Code features and how to add extensions to VS Code.
  • Creating A V-Net And Adding A Windows Server Machine On ItJul 31, 2017. Welcome to an article about creating a Virtual Network and adding a Windows Server Machine on it
  • Agile Principles That Apply To DevOpsJul 31, 2017. DevOps is a “culture”, where development, test, and operations work together in a collaborative manner to automate delivery of quality software. DevOps culture develops “production-first mindset”. I.e. applying DevOps ensures that your code is always ready to be deployed to production.
  • Installing Windows Server-2016 Nano Server Using PowerShellJul 30, 2017. The following exercise is all about the installation of Windows Server 2016-Nano Server. Open your PowerShell in the administrator privileges.
  • Statistics And Cost Estimation Internals - Part OneJul 30, 2017. Incorrect cardinality and Cost Estimation may lead query optimizer to choose inefficient plans which can have a negative impact on the database performance. In this article we are going to look deep inside Statistics.
  • Virtual Network And Its ComponentsJul 30, 2017. Networking is a very powerful component which we should discuss! A few important concepts that we should concentrate on are Hybrid Cloud where we merge the On-Premise network with the Cloud one.
  • Learn About Angular Bindings - Part TwoJul 30, 2017. This article demonstrates how to configure various types of Binding in Angular. This article starts with Event Databinding. After that, it demonstrates Two-Way Binding, Event Emitter, Input and Output properties with a source-code explanation.In the end, the article discusses ngModel. Kindly refer to my old article Angular Bindings Part One to understand other bindings Interpolation and Property Binding.
  • Installing Docker In Windows ServerJul 29, 2017. The following document will provide you the step by step guide to create a windows server operating system and install the docker in it. To proceed with this, you need to login into your Microsoft Azure portal.
  • Routing In Angular 2 With TypeScript And Visual Studio 2015 - Part OneJul 29, 2017. In this article, we are going to learn how to implement routing in Angular 2 with an example. Routing is a concept which helps users to navigate from one view to another view of the application. Similarly, routing in Angular 2 helps users to navigate from one view to another view depending upon the URL which user enters in the browser.
  • Learn About Angular Bindings - Part OneJul 29, 2017. This article demonstrates how to configure various types of Binding in Angular.
  • Getting Started With Git Version ControlJul 28, 2017. In this article, we will discuss in details about the Git Version Control, how to install the Git in Windows and why we need to use Git version control for software development.
  • Azure WebApps - A Complete Walk Through ItJul 28, 2017. This article is about Azure WebApps which is a service from Azure App Service. Azure WebApps is a completely computed platform from Microsoft Azure which helps us to host, manage, create slots, go with traffic manager and many more flexible options to make your WebApp an easier one for the client and for developer.
  • Managing Your Traffic On Server Applications Using Geographic RoutingJul 28, 2017. Welcome to my first writing on Azure Traffic Manager using Geographic Routing.
  • Data Science - Basics Of Statistics - Part OneJul 28, 2017. Data Science means Science which is being driven by data, by means of getting useful insights from the set of data available, plotting the data visually and predicting the future.
  • Creating Web API With ASP.NET Core Using Visual Studio CodeJul 28, 2017. Web API is is framework that allows us to build web or http based endpoints. If you are building services today for mobile, HTML 5, and even client-server desktop applications, all these different types of applications need services in the backend.
  • Angular, Bootstrap And ASP.NET MVC - Part Four (Angular Routing)Jul 27, 2017. In this tutorial, we are going to learn how we can navigate from one HTML page to another using angular routing. AngularJS provides a nice feature that we can navigate to another page but without reloading the whole page. We can use “ngRoute” module to achieve this.
  • Create Your First VM In AzureJul 25, 2017. Cloud computing can be a complex term nowadays, as there are already many services that can run on Cloud. Services like Data mining, Machine learning, creating virtual machines, host APIs for mobile applications and many other endless services.
  • Cache Headers For MVC File Action Result (ASP.NET Core 2.0 Preview 2)Jul 25, 2017. I’m pretty sure that you are familiar with StaticFiles middleware of the framework. All it does is serve static files (CSS, JavaScript, image, etc.) from a predefined/configurable file location (typically from inside the web root, i.e., wwwroot folder). But along the way, it also does some cache headers configuration. The reason behind this is you don’t want your server to be called up every time for a file that doesn’t change frequently. Let’s see how a request for a static file looks in the browser’s network tab.
  • This Will Help Manual Testers Not Get FiredJul 25, 2017. Development methodologies like Agile, DevOps, Test Driven Development, Continuous Testing and Continuous Deployment etc. have replaced software development approaches that put testing at the end of development. The one common thread across these development methodologies is that testing is now placed in the heart of software development. That, and test automation has been an instrumental enabler of these methodologies.
  • Overview Of SharePoint Communication SiteJul 24, 2017. Site template is one of the main components defining the structure for managing the contents within SharePoint.
  • Angular, BootStrap And ASP.NET MVC - Part OneJul 24, 2017. In this tutorial series, we are going to learn AngularJS as a server side, Bootstrap for layout styling and ASP.NET MVC as server side.
  • Confessions Of An Angry ProgrammerJul 23, 2017. Recently, after doing the keynote session about code quality at a conference in Denver, I received a comment from one of the attendees. He said my session was “too much angry coder”. After receiving many great comments about the session, this one took me by surprise. I thought about it for awhile and commented back, via Twitter…
  • ngFor Directive with Local Variables And trackBy In Angular 2Jul 22, 2017. There are couple of local variables with ngFor built-in structural directive provided by Angular 2, which I are used for getting the index of current element while iteration, for getting last or first element from the collection etc.
  • Communication Site Overview In SharePoint Online - Part OneJul 22, 2017. Microsoft recently provided a huge update for SharePoint online customers to view the SharePoint sites in different level User Interfaces. This site template is named “Communication Site”
  • Project Server 2013 Migration From One Farm To AnotherJul 21, 2017. In this article, I will explain step by step how to migrate/move a PWA Instance from one farm to another in Project Server 2013.
  • Prism In Xamarin.Forms Application For Android And UWPJul 21, 2017. Reading this article, you will learn how to use prism in Xamarin Forms application for Android and Universal Windows Platform with XAML and Visual C# in cross platform application development.
  • Code First Development Approach With Entity FrameworkJul 20, 2017. Which one to use in your project is completely your choice and also what you already have in place. Meaning are you designing/developing something from scratch or you already have got DB or domain classes, and also what are your preferences, meaning do you prefer to design classes first and then let your DB gets developed from those classes or you like to design visual class diagram first.
  • Overview Of Angular - Part OneJul 19, 2017. In this article, we are going to discuss an overview of Angular. This article is for those beginners who are planning to learn & implement Angular. Are you an Angular Expert? Then please feel free to provide your suggestions to improve the content. In the first part, we will see what Angular is and why you should give so much importance to it.
  • UITableView : Swipe-Right In Xamarin iOS AppJul 19, 2017. In this article, you will learn how to Swipe Right Using UITableView in Xamarin iOS, using Xamarin Studio. Xamarin is a platform to develop cross-platform and multi-platform apps (for example, Windows phone, Android, iOS). In Xamarin platform, the code sharing concept is used. In Xamarin Studio, Visual Studio is also available.
  • SharePoint 2016 - June 2016 CU Issue FixedJul 18, 2017. In this article, we will list all the issues of SharePoint 2016 that have been fixed in the June 2016 CU. This month, MSFT released two versions of it. First one includes the fixes for LPs while the other one does not.
  • UITableView in Xamarin iOS AppJul 18, 2017. In this article, you will learn how to create a list using UITableView in Xamarin iOS, using Xamarin Studio. Xamarin is a platform to develop cross-platform and multi-platform apps (for example, Windows phone, Android, iOS). In Xamarin platform, the code sharing concept is used. In Xamarin Studio, Visual Studio is also available.
  • Execution Of Test Cases In Sequential And Parallel Using Selenium WebdriverJul 18, 2017. Selenium is an open source tool, which is used to execute the test scripts or the test cases on web applications. As we know Selenium is an open source tool, which supports various programming languages such as Java,C#, PHP,JavaScript, Ruby etc. Selenium supports various operating systems to execute the test scripts on web applications like Windows, Linux, MacOS etc. Selenium is written using one of the famous programming languages; i.e. Java, and its a cross-platform.
  • Chat Bot with SharePoint authentication - Part OneJul 18, 2017. Here we will create a chatbot using LUIS and SharePoint.
  • Ability To Develop HTTP Methods Or Verbs (GET, POST, PUT, DELETE etc)Jul 17, 2017. Before going to explain the significant verbs or methods (GET, POST, PUT, DELETE, HEAD, OPTIONS, TRACE and CONNECT) for the communication among different clients and servers, first of all we should understand what HTTP methods are and how they are useful in real time.
  • Creating C# Wrapper Over Firebase API For Basic CRUDJul 17, 2017. Firebase is a platform provided by Google, which provides many services. Firebase Realtime Database is one of them. Firebase provides many SDKs for different platforms as well as it provides REST API to interact with database. Here we will build wrapper in C# around REST api to easily perform CRUD operations in our C# applications.
  • Arithmetic Operation In ASP.NET MVCJul 16, 2017. In action result method I passed one string parameter named command and using this command I assigned some arithmetic operation string value and based on that the operation will be performed.
  • How To Create Simple Game Play Application Using Cross PlatformJul 15, 2017. Xamarin is a platform that allows us to create multi-platform mobile applications like (Windows phone, Apple iOS , Android) through a single integrated development environment (IDE). This platform allows the designers to develop and design various mobile platform applications within a limited period. We will discuss how to create game applications using Xamarin.Forms (or) cross platform from VS2017. There are many plugins available including Stack Layout, Label and button.
  • Uploading File To AWS S3 Using ASP.NETJul 14, 2017. In this article, I will show you how to upload a file (image/video) to Amazon S3 Bucket through a Asp.Net web application. For this first you need to have an account in Amazon web services. You can create an aws free tier account which is valid for 12 months. Visit this link to know more about a free tier account.
  • Career Guide - Plan your Career For SuccessJul 14, 2017. Nowadays, it’s not easy to get a job as there is a lot of competition and a lack of projects in companies. But don’t abandon hope, as many companies are looking for the right candidate for their projects and still there are a lot of openings related to all the Technology. To get your job all you need to do is as a fresher be strong in any one technology.
  • How To Create And Deploy Azure Web AppsJul 14, 2017. In this article, we are going to learn how we can create Azure Web App and how to deploy it. Unlike other services, Azure Web Apps service enables us to build and host web applications in the programming language of our choice without managing infrastructure. It offers auto-scaling and high availability, and supports both Windows and Linux.
  • Best Practices For MVCJul 14, 2017. Add a class library project to the solution, named Store.Model. This library is where we ‘ll keep all of our domain objects. Entity Framework will count on them in order to build the database but we are not going to configure Code First using DataAnnotations attributes on this project. Instead, we are going to put all the Code First configuration in specific Configuration classes using the Fluent API. Add a folder named Models.
  • What Is Big Data?Jul 14, 2017. This topic is one of the hottest topics trending today. And it is growing day by day. The demand for Data Scientists (Big Data experts) is very high.
  • Disposition Approval Workflow In SharePoint 2013Jul 12, 2017. Microsoft has provided so many outbox workflows to manage our list or libraries etc. Disposition Approval workflow is one of the OOB features in SharePoint 2013.
  • Consume Web API In Winform For File HandlingJul 12, 2017. In this article, we will see in detail how to consume Web API in Windows Form for Uploading File to Web server, get the list of file Information from Server folder and download the file from Server using C# Windows application.
  • Get To Know Microsoft 365Jul 12, 2017. Microsoft 365 is a new service which was introduced by Satya Nadella 2 days ago on Microsoft Inspire which brings together Office 365, Windows 10 and Enterprise Mobility + Security, delivering a complete, intelligent and secure solution to empower employees.
  • Creating Internet Connectivity Load Balancer Using Azure PortalJul 11, 2017. Azure provides a variety of networking capabilities that can be used together or separately. But In this Article we will see about the one of the key capabilities (i.e Internet Connectivity).
  • SharePoint 2016 - Forms Based Authentication - Part OneJul 10, 2017. In this article we will see all the steps involved in implementing FBA with SharePoint
  • Deploying The Windows Server 2016 Virtual Machine Using Microsoft AzureJul 10, 2017. This article shows how to deploy the Windows server 2016 virtual machine in Azure Portal.
  • React Tutorials - Day Five - RouterJul 10, 2017. Today we learn about the routing in React, we learn how to setup routing configuration and also learn how routes work in React. If we want to create a single page application then we need the routing to redirect from one page to another and read the route parameters. To perform the routing in React we should have to install the “react-router-dom” packages.
  • Azure DevTest - Create A Claimable Virtual MachineJul 10, 2017. This article is a continuation of my previous one in which we were dealing with Azure DevTest for creating a Lab environment for testers and developers to host their applications on cloud which will walk with a smart path for them. Click here to surf for it.
  • Quick start - Development Of Chat Bot Using Microsoft Bot Framework - For BeginnersJul 08, 2017. In solution explorer, you will see WebApiConfig.cs file, Controllers and Dialogs folders. 'MessageController' is inherited from 'System.Web.Http.ApiController'. Bot application is nothing but webapis which will be called from chat window to get response.
  • Machine Learning - Part One - Stick On With Terms For Azure Machine LearningJul 07, 2017. This article will help you to move with Azure Machine Learning as a basic start. I will be walking through the concepts of Azure Machine Learning terms throughout this writing.
  • Update Entity Form JS Library Without Removing Event Handlers - Quick WorkaroundJul 06, 2017. Let’s say we have one entity with a good amount of custom fields and we have developed a web resource for the main form. Many of the fields have onchange event associated with them. Now we have a new requirement where we need to implement a similar kind of form with some new functionality for different types of users and some of the existing methods also need to be modified. The requirement is to replace new form JS library with updated new JS library but without removing dependent handlers (as we are using many onchange event handlers as it is) with minimum effort.
  • Algorithms Of Microsoft Azure Machine LearningJul 05, 2017. Every Data Science and Machine Learning beginner has only one question in mind: how to start with Machine Learning or how to choose algorithms in Machine Learning, So let's understand Algorithms of Microsoft Azure Machine learning in this article
  • Windows Azure Active Directory Identity And Access Management With MVC 5 Web ApplicationJul 04, 2017. In this article, I will show you a short demo of how to register your existing MVC 5 Web Application with Windows Azure Active Directory and set authorization. In the same way, you can also implement Single-Sign-On with Azure AD.
  • Installing SQL Server vNext On Linux - Part TwoJul 04, 2017. With the release of Microsoft SQL Server on Linux, it is a huge step towards gaining markets in Database Technologies giving competition to other RDBMS software. Microsoft SQL Server is not only on Windows but it is on Linux also and people who love Linux can check the flavor of SQL Server in the Linux environment.

About first-windows-8-desktop-preview

NA
File APIs for .NET
Aspose are the market leader of .NET APIs for file business formats – natively work with DOCX, XLSX, PPT, PDF, MSG, MPP, images formats and many more!