We are happy to announce the winners of our prize for the month of December, 2011. Congratulations to all the authors listed here. 

These prizes are given to our community leaders, who are spending their precious time contributing articles, forums, blogs, and other resources. Winners are decided by our judges based on their contributions to the community. 

List of authors selected are given below:  
Name Prize
Vijay Prativadi Laptop
Jean Paul IPod
Satyapriya Nayak Digital Camera
Vijai Anand Shoppers Stop Gift Voucher
Senthilkumar Laptop Bag
Reeta Singh Lodhi Laptop Bag
Saravanan Laptop Bag
Jawed McAfee Internet Security 2011
Aravind BS McAfee Internet Security 2011
Chintan Rathod Headphone
Azim Zahir Headphone
Pravin Ghadge 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Parul Agrawal 8GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Arjun Panwar Nevron Chart for .NET Lite edition
Alok Pandey Crypto Obfuscator For .Net - Enterprise Edition
Vikas Mishra CryptoLicensing For .Net - Enterprise Edition

All winners are requested to send their mailing address with phone number to praveen AT

Build smarter apps with Machine Learning, Bots, Cognitive Services - Start free.

Start Learning Now