February 2013 Month Winners Announced

We are happy to announce the winners of our prize for the month of February, 2013. Congratulations to all the authors listed here. 

These prizes are given to our community leaders, who are spending their precious time contributing articles, forums, blogs, and other resources. Winners are decided by our judges based on their contributions to the community. 

List of authors selected are given below: 

Name Prize
Vijay Prativadi External Hard Drive
Vishal Gilbile McAfee Internet Security 2012
Neha Sharma Laptop Bag
Jignesh Trivedi Web Camera
Muralidharan Dheenadhayalan SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Mahak Gupta SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Ahmar Husain SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Kailash Chandra Behera Nevron Chart for .NET Lite edition
Rishikesh Kumar Singh Crypto Obfuscator For .Net - Enterprise Edition
Shankar CryptoLicensing For .Net - Enterprise Edition

All winners are requested to send their mailing address with phone number to praveen AT c-sharpcorner.com.

Build smarter apps with Machine Learning, Bots, Cognitive Services - Start free.

Start Learning Now