July 2012 Month Winners Announced

New Page 1 We are happy to announce the winners of our prize for the month of July, 2012. Congratulations to all the authors listed here. 

These prizes are given to our community leaders, who are spending their precious time contributing articles, forums, blogs, and other resources. Winners are decided by our judges based on their contributions to the community. 

List of authors selected are given below:  
Name Prize
Shubham Saxena External Hard Drive
Amit Patel McAfee Internet Security 2012
Santhosh Kumar Laptop Bag
Jignesh Trivedi Web Camera
Venkatesh Kumar SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Imran Ghani SanDisk Cruzer Micro 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive
Vijay Prativadi Nevron Chart for .NET Lite edition
Sachin Kalia Crypto Obfuscator For .Net - Enterprise Edition
Ravindra TC CryptoLicensing For .Net - Enterprise Edition

All winners are requested to send their mailing address with phone number to praveen AT c-sharpcorner.com.