Hello Readers!

In this blog we are going to see how to manage files which are not checked in. Sometimes other users will check out a document and will not check in back. They might have done some changes to the document and lately they might leave the company or department or other reasons.

Now when as a user when even I need to see that document and work on it, I‘ll see it is already checked out to the other person who is no longer related to the document.

If I check in or discard check out, I might lose all the changes he made so what should will I do now?

Don’t you worry,

Keep Learning!
Cheers!