When a button clicks,All files In one folder Moved To Another folder With Renaming the All files And Before Moving the Files Must check any files are there in that folder and if they have before saving they have to rename it...
Thank you
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Nitin SontakkePosted Jan 17, 2017, 5:00 AM