If user has entered the deleted date then that particular question should be deleted else that question should not be deleted.
Loading
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Dharmraj ThakurPosted May 9, 2017, 4:48 AM