Set "Delete existing files" value to false
For deploying azure function from Visual studio 2017, I am uploading ".PublishSettings" file. By default value of "Delete existing files" is set to "True". I would like to set the default value to "False". Can someone please help.
Jignesh KumarPosted Jan 8, 2020, 8:09 AM
Salman BegPosted Jan 8, 2020, 7:04 AM