I have re-created use on the as it having some problem. when i logged in that user it asking me to reconfigure the TFS. After adding the server detail when i was adding local work space path which was i using earlier. When i browse this path in the work space dialog box it say this work space already in use.
What should i do now.
Thanks,
Rahul
Loading
Leon PuthPosted Jun 9, 2014, 6:38 AM
Leon PuthPosted Jun 4, 2014, 2:32 AM
you may have cleared the workspace from tfs, but not from one or more computers using it.
rahul ahujaPosted Jun 3, 2014, 8:10 AM
rahul ahujaPosted Jun 2, 2014, 7:33 AM
Leon PuthPosted Jun 2, 2014, 6:40 AM
but back up your code before you play with tfs workspaces.