I have a SharePoint server 2013 single server machine and Workflow Manager 1.0 installed on it. I'm testing a simple workflow, it just logs into history list. Every time I create an item, the workflow launches, and after I refresh the page, the user is no longer granted access to the site, it's like it has been kicked out of the site. When I open the site permissions, the user is no longer there.
What could be the possible reason for this weird behavior ?

Khalil GAHBICHEPosted May 15, 2015, 10:17 AM
Here's a link for the log file : 1drv.ms/1JkFQYR . Let me know if you need more infos.
Prasham SabadraPosted May 15, 2015, 1:31 AM
I would check logs once might get some clue.