Hi all,
I added an user to one sharepoint group , later on i removed that user from that group but if i check the permission for that user , It still shows as "Limited Access Given through the "Style Resource Readers" group". Here my question is how to remove the user permanently from the site collection.If i remove "Everyone" from the "Style Resource Readers" does it cause any problem?. Any help or suggestions would be helpful .Thanks in Advance .
Thuyavan GanesanPosted Dec 26, 2018, 9:30 AM
Raghavendar SwaminathanPosted Dec 26, 2018, 6:19 AM