Hi,
I want to create a setup with trial version. but condition is that after trial period if client formats their system then also setup don't install.
In short install only 1 time at any condition.
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Sumit JoshiPosted Aug 13, 2015, 4:59 AM
Vipan SharmaPosted Aug 13, 2015, 2:33 AM