Could you please quick answer of the following question ?
I noticed that the workflow history and task list are being removed after every 60 days when the workflow status is Completed or Cancelled? who is responsible for this. And it’s really a big issue for audit purpose . Please let me know any solution so that I recover my previous record . And let me know any permanent solution for disable SharePoint Workflow Auto Cleanup timer Job in SharePoint online .

Rajkiran SwainPosted Mar 26, 2018, 1:45 AM
Tapan MallickPosted Mar 16, 2018, 2:45 AM
This is SharePoint online site . How to do it ?
Nanddeep NachanPosted Mar 16, 2018, 1:22 AM
Sagar Pandurang KapPosted Mar 15, 2018, 4:00 AM