Why am getting "SHARED" notifications
DeclinedMembers can share or post articles, blogs etc, but do we need to send or get notifications to each and every members participated? If those articles, blogs are written or edited by me or comments posted by others, then it makes sense that I get the shared information notifications. I just opened the Notification section 30+ Shared messages in my inbox. This is just a suggestion only.






Mahesh ChandPosted Apr 22, 2016, 11:51 PM
Suthish NairPosted Apr 25, 2016, 2:39 AM
Bhuvanesh MohankumarPosted Apr 28, 2016, 8:12 AM
Bhuvanesh MohankumarPosted Apr 28, 2016, 8:14 AM
Suthish NairPosted May 17, 2016, 11:04 AM