C# Corner Authors receiving Microsoft MVP Award

Posting resources is fruitful for some of the authors of C# Corner. 

Let's see who all received MVP award this year.

  1. Mahesh Chand received the award eight time in a row.

  2. Destin Joy MVP award renewed for third time.

  3. Amit Choudhary - Third time.

  4. Vijay Anand - Debuted.

C# Corner Team like to wish them on this occasion and thanks for all the support.

Thanks Mahesh for this site. 

Build smarter apps with Machine Learning, Bots, Cognitive Services - Start free.

Start Learning Now