now i had upgraded to windows 8.1
my ques is if i "Refresh my PC with affecting files" will it again go back and create only a single partition and where will my data go ? or it will retain all 4 partitions.
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Pankaj Kumar SinghPosted Mar 4, 2014, 1:13 PM
Jaganathan BantheswaranPosted Dec 16, 2013, 4:45 AM
Created partitions will not go anywhere until you merge it.
PS: Your site is breaking.