- Clean <solution name>
- Publish <solution name>
I found the first one little confusing. So, here is what I found and tried.
Clean option is supposed to remove build artifacts from previous build. I said, 'supposed to' because, it sometimes deletes artifacts and sometimes not.
Join the conversation! Your thoughts help the community grow.