Today i was looking at my friend list and saw some friends gone missing.When i saw some people with unknown profile picture:

This raised 2 ideas:

1-The user have deleted me
2-The user shut down the account or FaceBook banned it!

If you're looking for a FaceBook plugin or application to show who deleted you,you're on the wrong side.

Just look at your Friend List,it will tell you everything!