Hi everyone,
as the difference B/T delete and truncate that
delete command can be rollback while truncate cannot be rollback.
so i notice a thing while reading an article that
"We can rollback the TRUNCATE operation by using the TRANSACTION"
How?
help will be appreciated
Thank you
Salman BegPosted Feb 26, 2019, 8:39 AM
Fahad KhanPosted Mar 1, 2019, 5:30 AM
Madan ShekarPosted Feb 26, 2019, 5:12 AM