
Multiple delete in bookmarks should be there
While browsing to my saved bookmark, I realized that there are few bookmarks which I don't need now. So I started deleting one by one. It took me too much time to delete unwanted book mark as each delete was pop up with an alert confirmation box. So I guess there should be checkbox with each bookmark from where I can select multiple bookmarks and delete it at single confirmation and click. Please find the reference image










Comments
Argue for it, argue against it, or say what it would take to build.