C# Corner Q1, 2014 MVPs Announced

We are happy to announce C# Corner MVPs for the first quarter of year 2014. Congratulations to all members.

We really appreciate your hard work and contributions to make C# Corner a successful community.

As announced earlier, first quarter MVPs are entitled to attend C# Corner Annual Conference.

Here is the list of authors selected for MVP by the C# Corner judges.

  1. Abhijeet Singh
  2. Abhijit Patil
  3. Biswa Pujarini Mohapatra
  4. Ehtesham Mehmood
  5. Lakshmanan Sethu
  6. Priti Kumari
  7. Rahul Bansal
  8. Sagar P
  9. Sanjay Kumar
  10. Shweta Jain Lodha
  11. Veda Bs
Congratulations to all the authors listed here.
See all MVPs here >

If you are one of the MVPs, please send your mailing address including your phone number and pin code to PRAVEEN AT C-SHARPCORNER DOT COM. Please mention your availability for C# Corner Annual Conference at the earliest.