Hi all,
if i have allready installed a setup and if i try second time ..it says..
"One instance is allready running" .
can we build a setup which should over write the previouse installation of the same setup.
just like an upgrade virsion of a software. ...
i m working in c# windows application.
Plz do help ....if any ve any idea...
regards...
sujith kumarPosted Apr 17, 2007, 4:34 AM
it will be 1.0.0 by default
Then set the property "removeAllPreviousVersion" to true
this will helps you.
StephenPosted Apr 17, 2007, 2:27 AM