Page contents (Logout.aspx) remain same after re-Login
Can we can check & change the page-contents if user is re-login and current page is Logout.aspx?
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Anil KumarPosted May 4, 2012, 4:09 AM
Anil KumarPosted Apr 25, 2012, 8:49 AM
Mahesh ChandPosted Apr 24, 2012, 9:55 AM