I want to disable the Delete option from the Version History Page.

I have already gone through
https://sharepoint.stackexchange.com/questions/58224/prevent-a-group-from-deleting-document-version-history/58385#58385
link, but I do not want to achieve this task by modifying existing permissions. Everyone will have Contribute level of permission, but I don't want any user to delete any version.
Is it possible? If yes, then suggest me the way.

Nanddeep NachanPosted Feb 26, 2018, 3:32 AM
Nanddeep NachanPosted Feb 26, 2018, 4:06 AM
Aakash MauryaPosted Feb 26, 2018, 3:36 AM