Learn C# 8.0

C# version 8.0 offers several advanced features. In this learn series, you'll learn the following C# 8.0 features: 
  1. Default Interface Implementation
  2. Switch Expressions And Pattern Matching
  3. Ranges And Indices
  4. Nullable Reference Types
  5. Async Stream And Static Local Function
  6. New using declaration and read-only struct members
  7. Using Declarations And Static Local Functions
  8. Null-Coalescing Assignment Operator
  9. Static Local Functions
  10. 'Nullable Enable') To Avoid Null Reference Exception
Getting Started »